Over the years, a number of SAHETI Alumni have generously donated trophies to the school and it has become tradition to award these trophies on the final day of school at the Matric Prize giving, which took place on 7 October 2015.

This year the trophies were awarded as follows:


Top Achiever

Dux scholar: Andrew Butow Trophy for Academic Excellence   Andreas Hadjipaschalis
Alexia Piperidis Modern Greek Trophy   Eleni Xourafis
Jordan Joannides English Trophy   Andreas Hadjipaschalis & Anna Chrysostomou
Dimitri Yiotopoulos Afrikaans Trophy   Eleni Pouroullis
John Palmos AP Mathematics Trophy   Andreas Hadjipaschalis
Yotta Zachariou Mathematics Trophy   Andreas Hadjipaschalis
David Branco Physical Science Trophy   Andreas Hadjipaschalis
J.P. Coelho Business Studies Trophy   Chasely Zervos
Angeliki Vidalis Geography Trophy   Nicholas Kastanos
Chrysis Sofianos History Trophy   Andreas Hadjipaschalis
Dino Theodorou Information Technology Trophy   Andreas Hadjipaschalis
Angela Akakios Life Sciences Trophy   Anna Chrysostomou
Nicole Stephanou IsiZulu Trophy   Andreas Hadjipaschalis
Kiki Spyropoulos Accounting Trophy   Elia Roussos
Michaela Juby Mathematical Literacy Trophy   Alexander Eleftheriou
Christina & Nicholas Eleftheriades Trophy for academic full colours in Grade 10,11 & 12   Andreas Hadjipaschalis, Elia Roussos, Christos Charalampopoulos, Nicolas Gonatas
Sofianos Family Trophy to a learner of Greek origin with out-standing results in Modern Greek & promotion of the Hellenic ethos   Eleni Xourafis
Leah & Rachel Branco Trophy for outstanding results in Modern Greek to a learner of non-Greek origin   Kelly-Michelle Bosman-Jansen
Karina Paxinos Long Service Trophy   Felipe Romo Romero
Art class of 2004 Visual Arts Trophy   Tatiana Simshaueser