SAHETI School logo overlay
Event Gallery for SAHETI

Announcement & Induction of 2017-2018 Prefects

The 2017/18 prefects are:

  • Gerry Reynders (Head Boy)
  • Mirella Guiducci (Head Girl)
  • Stefanie Babiolakis (Deputy Head Girl)
  • Kimon Kokkoris (Deputy Head Boy)
  • Gabriel Apollonatos, Alexander Dale, Maria Daras, Erin Diogenidis, George Englezakis, Natalie Kyriacou, Melina Preston and Harry Roussos

Thank you to our outgoing prefects for their dedicated service to SAHETI, and congratulations to our new prefect body.
We wish them every success in their endeavours during their term of office.