SAHETI School logo overlay
Calendar-School-Terms


School Calendar

2018 Term Dates

Term 3 (67 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 4 September (staff  back on Monday 3 September)
Close: Friday 7 December (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Friday 19 October (11:15) & re-opens Tuesday 23 October
Public Holidays: Monday 24 September - Heritage Day
   

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 (60 days)

 
Start: Wednesday 16 January (staff back on Monday 14 January)
Close: Friday 12 April (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Thursday 21 February (12:00) & re-opens Tuesday 26 February
Public Holidays: Thursday 21 March - Human Rights Day
28 April - Greek Easter

Term 2 (62 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 7 May (07:50)
Close: Thursday 8 August (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Friday 28 June (14:15) & re-opens Monday 8 July
Public Holidays: Sunday 16 June - Youth Day
Monday 17 June - Public Holiday

Term 3 (61 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 10 September (staff  back on Monday 9 September)
Close: Friday 6 December (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Thursday 24 October (12:30) & re-opens Tuesday 29 October (07:50)
Public Holidays: Tuesday 24 September - Heritage Day