SAHETI School


School Calendar

2017 Term Dates

Term 1 (56 days)

 
Start: Wednesday 18 January (staff back on Monday 16 January)
Close: Friday 7 April (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Thursday 23 February (14:15) & re-opens on Tuesday 28 February
Public Holidays: Tuesday 21 March - Human Rights Day
  25 or 26 March - Greek National Day - School celebrations (Compulsory school day) Date to be confirmed
  Sunday 16 April - Greek Easter

Term 2 (62 days)

 
Start: Wednesday 3 May (staff back on Tuesday 2 May)
Close: Friday 4 August (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Friday 23 June (14:15) & re-opens Monday 3 July
Public Holidays: Friday 16 June - Youth Day

Term 3 (66 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 5 September (staff  back on Monday 4 September)
Close: Friday 8 December (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes:Thursday 19 October (14:15) & re-opens Tuesday 24 October
Public Holidays: Sunday 24 September - Heritage Day
  Monday 25 September - Public Holiday