SAHETI School logo overlay
Calendar-School-Terms


School Calendar

Term 3 (61 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 10 September (staff  back on Monday 9 September)
Close: Friday 6 December (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Thursday 24 October (12:30) & re-opens Tuesday 29 October (07:50)
Public Holidays: Tuesday 24 September - Heritage Day
   

2020 Term Dates

Term 1 (60 days)

 
Start: Wednesday 15 January (staff back on Monday 13 January)
Close: Thursday 9 April (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Thursday 27 February (12:00) & re-opens Tuesday 3 March
Public Holidays: Saturday 21 March - Human Rights Day

Term 2 (58 days)

 
Start: Monday 4 May (07:50)
Close: Friday 31 July (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Friday 26 June (14:15) & re-opens Monday 6 July
Public Holidays: Tuesday 16 June - Youth Day
Monday 15 June - School Granted Public Holiday

Term 3 (65 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 1 September (staff  back on Monday 31 August)
Close: Friday 4 December (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Thursday 15 October (12:30) & re-opens Tuesday 20 October (07:50)
Public Holidays: Thursday 24 September - Heritage Day