SAHETI School


Contact Details for Non-Academic Staff

Accounts Department:

Bursar

Rebecca Babiolakis
011 479 3706
bursar@saheti.co.za

Accountant

Georgia Tsandilis
011 479 3723
gtsandilis@saheti.co.za

School Fees

Sofia Holland
011 479 3716
fees@saheti.co.za

Accounts Administrator

Tina Antypas
011 479 3747
tantypas@saheti.co.za

Creditors Administrator

Emily Segwapa
011 479 3804
esegwapa@saheti.co.za

Marketing Department:

SAHETI Alumni:

ICT Department:

Head of Marketing

Anna Botha
011 479 3705
abotha@saheti.co.za

Marketing

Christine Papademetriou
011 479 3724
pr@saheti.co.za

Alumni Community Officer

Fotoula Avagliano
011 479 3794
favagliano@saheti.co.za

ICT Manager

Justin Harper
011 479 3791
jharper@saheti.co.za

Secretaries:

PA to Executive Headmaster

Helen Panayotakis
011 479 3702
hpanayotakis@saheti.co.za

PA to Primary School Principal

Frine de la Porte
011 479 3713
fdelaporte@saheti.co.za

Pre-Primary School

Gina Kikillus
011 479 3731
preprimary@saheti.co.za

Playschool

Denise Harmer
011 479 3730
playschool@saheti.co.za

Admissions

Nicola Palma
011 479 3803
admissions@saheti.co.za

SAHETI Board

Christina Michas
011 479 3725
christinam@saheti.co.za

Greek Department

Ria Frantzeskos
011 479 3725
rfrantzeskos@saheti.co.za

Psychology Department:

 

School Nurse:

H.O.D (Multi-Disciplinary Team)

Frederik Schouwink
011 479 3752
fschouwink@saheti.co.za

Gr 4-7 Clinical Psychologist

Stefanie Bove
011 479 3709
sbove@saheti.co.za

School Nurse

Sarah Wessels
011 479 3704
swessels@saheti.co.za

Gr 1-3 Educational Psychologist

Athena Clayton
011 479 3783
aclayton@saheti.co.za

Pre-School Clinical Psychologist

Natalie Palm
011 479 3765
npalm@saheti.co.za

Archives:

Mulitmedia:

Archivist


011 479 3795
archives@saheti.co.za

Librarian

Andriette Gouws
011 479 3720
agouws@saheti.co.za

Executive Head
Executive Head
Executive Head