SAHETI School


Contact Details for Playschool Staff

Educator

Chanelle De Sousa
cdesousa@saheti.co.za

Educator

Dominec Nicolaou
dnicolaou@saheti.co.za

Educator

Irene Maake
imaake@saheti.co.za

Educator

Janine Scrivens
jscrivens@saheti.co.za

Educator

Anastasia Tatsakis
statsakis@saheti.co.za

Greek Educator

Dimitra Papantoniou
playschool@saheti.co.za

Greek Educator

Nasia Gerakis
ngerakis@saheti.co.za

Subject Co-ordinator Greek

Marina Moustakis
mmoustakis@saheti.co.za