SAHETI School


Contact Details for Pre-Primary School Staff

Assistant to HOD

Georgia Killas
gkillas@saheti.co.za

Grade R Curriculum Advisor

Anastasia Rovithis
arovithis@saheti.co.za

Educator

Stacey Kanavos-Sboros
skanavos@saheti.co.za

Educator

Isla Johnstone
ijohnstone@saheti.co.za

Educator

Denice Oldfield
doldfield@saheti.co.za

Educator

Tessa Smith
tsmith@saheti.co.za

Educator

Irene Yandas
iyandas@saheti.co.za

Educator

Hellen Tatsakis
htatsakis@saheti.co.za

Educator

Eva Julyan
ejulyan@saheti.co.za

Educator

Tina Stamatiadis
tstamatiadis@saheti.co.za

Educator

Glorious Mbele
gmbele@saheti.co.za

Subject Co-ordinator Greek

Dora Evangelidou
devangelidou@saheti.co.za

Greek

Evangelia Georgiades
egeorgiades@saheti.co.za

Greek

Soula Georgiannis
sgeorgiannis@saheti.co.za

Greek

Stella Karagiannis
skaragiannis@saheti.co.za