SAHETI School


Contact Details for Primary School Staff

Grade Controller: Gr 7

Earle Kaltwasser
ekaltwasser@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller: Gr 6

Thys Basson
tbasson@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller: Gr 5

Kiki Diakoyannis
kdiakoyannis@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller: Gr 4

Madelein Olivier
molivier@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller: Gr 4

Danie Vermaak
dvermaak@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller: Gr 3

Natalie Ferreira
nferreira@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller: Gr 2

Thania Marrs
tmarrs@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller: Gr 1

Nadia Tsiaparis
ntsiaparis@saheti.co.za

IT Co-ordinator

Danie Vermaak
dvermaak@saheti.co.za

Subject Leaders

Afrikaans

Thys Basson
tbasson@saheti.co.za

Art and Technology

Earle Kaltwasser
ekaltwasser@saheti.co.za

Computer Literacy

Danie Vermaak
dvermaak@saheti.co.za

EMS

Anthoula Gonatas
agonatas@saheti.co.za

English & Life Orientation

Marina Christodoulou
mchristodoulou@saheti.co.za

isiZulu

Sithembile Dubazana
sdubazana@saheti.co.za

Greek

Tonia Papazoglou
apapazoglou@saheti.co.za

Mathematics

Beryl Seland
bseland@saheti.co.za

Music

Diana Cowen
dcowem@saheti.co.za

Natural Sciences

Chrisoula Economou
ceconomou@saheti.co.za

Social Sciences

Dora Moldovanos
dmoldovanos@saheti.co.za

Greek

Phase Co–Ordinator: Greek

Eleftheria Baltsoucos
ebaltsoucos@saheti.co.za

Phase Co–Ordinator: Greek

Litsa Evangelou
levangelou@saheti.co.za

Greek E-Learning Specialist

Christina Michalopoulou
cmichalopoulou@saheti.co.za

Classical Greek Dancing

Renee Stogiannos
reneestogiannos@saheti.co.za

Greek Folk Dancing

Stella Nestoridis
snestoridis@saheti.co.za

Music: Bouzouki

Charalambos Pappas
pappaspreveza@saheti.co.za

Religion

Father Pavlo Potgieter
ppotgieter@saheti.co.za

 

Efthymia Giannakou
egiannakou@saheti.co.za

 

Christina Goudis
cgoudis@saheti.co.za

Christos Alexandridis
calexandridis@saheti.co.za

Dimosthenis Axios
daxios@saheti.co.za

Kaloudis Mitiloudis
kmitiloudis@saheti.co.za

Nicky Saragli
nsaragli@saheti.co.za

Anna-Maria Souvlidis
afousteris@saheti.co.za

Demetra Spanos
dspanos@saheti.co.za

Educators

Music

Annamaria Rech
arech@saheti.co.za

Reading Specialist

Paola Magliano
pmagliano@saheti.co.za

 

Margarita Andreou
mandreou@saheti.co.za

Carina Antunes
cresende@saheti.co.za

Meredith Bonte
mbonte@saheti.co.za

Paula de Oliveira
pdeoliveira@saheti.co.za

Natalie Gomes
ngomes@saheti.co.za

Andriette Gouws
agouws@saheti.co.za

Cynthia Hirshowitz
chirshowitz@saheti.co.za

Debbie Katakuzinos
dkatakuzinos@saheti.co.za

Michelle Marle
mmarle@saheti.co.za

Madelein Olivier
molivier@saheti.co.za

Gabriella Rossouw
grossouw@saheti.co.za

Sophia Stephanou
sstephanou@saheti.co.za

Daniela Teixeira
dtexeira@saheti.co.za

Nadia Tsiaparis
ntsiaparis@saheti.co.za

Androulla Varnavides
avarnavides@saheti.co.za

Jessica Vosloo
jvolsoo@saheti.co.za

Lucie Wilson
lwilson@saheti.co.za

Carol Whittle
cwhittle@saheti.co.za