SAHETI School logo overlay
Contact-Senior-Management


Senior Management

Executive Headmaster

Mr W Taylor
executivehead@saheti.co.za

Principal: Playschool - High School Greek Studies

Mrs T Papazoglou
tpapazoglou@saheti.co.za

Director: Co-Curricular Studies

Mrs E Lion-Cachet
elioncachet@saheti.co.za

Director: High School Academics, HOD: English

Dr D Pitt
dpitt@saheti.co.za

Director: High School Student Affairs

Mr J Kruger
jkruger@saheti.co.za

Principal: Primary School

Mrs S Zachariou
szachariou@saheti.co.za

Principal: Pre-Primary & Playschool

Mrs T Ohannessian
tohannessian@saheti.co.za

Vice-Principal: Primary School Student Affairs & Sport

Mr B Nicolson
bnicolson@saheti.co.za

Vice-Principal: Primary School - Academics

Mrs M Akakios
makakios@saheti.co.za

Vice–Principal: Primary School - Greek Studies

Mr K Mitiloudis
kmitiloudis@saheti.co.za

Vice-Principal: Pre-Primary & Playschool

Mrs A Haefner
ahaefner@saheti.co.za

School Chaplain

Fr P Parginos
frpetros@saheti.co.za

Bursar

Mrs R Babiolakis
bursar@saheti.co.za

ICT Manager

Mr J Harper
jharper@saheti.co.za

Operations Manager

Mr W Manson
wmanson@saheti.co.za

Alumni Community Officer

Mrs F Avagliano
favagliano@saheti.co.za

HOD: Educational Psychologist

Mr F Schouwink
fschouwink@saheti.co.za

HOD: Marketing

Mrs A Botha
abotha@saheti.co.za

HOD: High School - Sport

Mr P Venter
pventer@saheti.co.za

HOD: High School - Greek

Mrs E Piperidis
epiperidis@saheti.co.za

HOD: High School - Visual Arts

Mrs M Senekal
msenekal@saheti.co.za

HOD: Music & Primary School Culturals

Ms D Cowen
dcowen@saheti.co.za

HOD: Primary School - Foundation Phase

Mrs D Kolatsis
dkolatsis@saheti.co.za

HOD: Primary School - Sport

Mrs P Lerm
plerm@saheti.co.za

HOD: Pre-Primary School - Grade R

Mrs G Killas
gkillas@saheti.co.za

HOD: Pre-Primary School - Grade 00

Ms I Heideman
iheideman@saheti.co.za

HOD: Pre-Primary School - Grade 000

Mrs A Rovithis
arovithis@saheti.co.za

HOD: Pre-Primary & Playschool - Greek

Mrs D Evangelidou
devangelidou@saheti.co.za