SAHETI School


Senior Management

Executive Headmaster

Mr W Taylor
executivehead@saheti.co.za

Principal: Greek Studies (Playschool - High School)

Mrs T Papazoglou
apapazoglou@saheti.co.za

Principal: Primary School

Mrs S Zachariou
szachariou@saheti.co.za

Principal: Pre-Primary & Playschool

Mrs T Ohannessian
tohannessian@saheti.co.za

Director: High School Academics, HOD: English

Mrs D Pitt
dpitt@saheti.co.za

Director: High School Culturals, HOD: Visual Arts

Mrs M Senekal
msenekal@saheti.co.za

Director: High School Student Affairs

Mr J Kruger
jkruger@saheti.co.za

Director: Operations

Mr M Henn
mhenn@saheti.co.za

School Chaplain

Fr P Parginos
frpetros@saheti.co.za

Vice-Principal: Primary School Student Affairs & Sport

Mr B Nicolson
bnicolson@saheti.co.za

Vice-Principal: Primary School - Academics

Mrs M Akakios
makakios@saheti.co.za

Vice–Principal: Primary School - Greek Studies

Mr K Mitiloudis
kmitiloudis@saheti.co.za

Vice-Principal: Pre-Primary & Playschool

Ms E Lambropoulos
elambropoulos@saheti.co.za

Bursar

Mrs R Babiolakis
bursar@saheti.co.za

ICT Manager

Mr J Harper
jharper@saheti.co.za

Facilities Manager

Mr W Manson
wmanson@saheti.co.za

Alumni Community Officer

Mrs F Avagliano
favagliano@saheti.co.za

HOD: Educational Psychologist

Mr F Schouwink
fschouwink@saheti.co.za

HOD: Marketing

Mrs A Botha
abotha@saheti.co.za

HOD: ICT, Administration & CAT

Mrs R van Niekerk
rvanniekerk@saheti.co.za

HOD: High School - Sport

Mr P Venter
pventer@saheti.co.za

HOD: High School - Greek

Mrs E Piperidis
epiperidis@saheti.co.za

HOD: Music & Primary School Culturals

Ms D Cowen
dcowen@saheti.co.za

HOD: Primary School - Foundation Phase

Mrs D Kolatsis
dkolatsis@saheti.co.za

HOD: Primary School - Sport

Mrs P Lern
plern@saheti.co.za

HOD: Pre-Primary School - Unit I

Ms I Heideman
iheideman@saheti.co.za

HOD: Pre-Primary School - Unit II

Mrs A Couvaras
acouvaras1@saheti.co.za

HOD: Pre-Primary School - Greek

Mrs D Evangelidou
devangelidou@saheti.co.za