SAHETI School


Contact Details for Sport Staff

Head of Sport: Primary School

Brett Nicolson
bnicolson@saheti.co.za

HOD Sport: High School

Philip Venter
pventer@saheti.co.za

HOD Sport: Primary School

Pam Lerm
plerm@saheti.co.za

Sports Co-ordinator Gr 4 - Gr 7 Boys

Grant Shaw
gshaw@saheti.co.za

Physical Education

Alexia Cassar
acassar@saheti.co.za

Physical Education

Emmanuel Cudjoenu
ecudjoenu@saheti.co.za

Physical Education

Bruno Maraschin
bmaraschin@saheti.co.za

Physical Education

Christina Mogale
cmogale@saheti.co.za

Physical Education

Laki Loate
mloate@saheti.co.za

Physical Education

Diane Williamson
dwilliamson@saheti.co.za