SAHETI School


Contact Us - General Communication

SAHETI SWITCHBOARD:

0861 SAHETI / 0861 724 384
Danae Sclanders

ADDRESS:

Civin Drive
Senderwood
2007

 

P.O. Box 79138
Senderwood
2145
Executive Head

Primary & High School

+27 861 SAHETI / +27 861 724 384
Receptionist: Danae Sclanders
admin@saheti.co.za

Pre-Primary School

+27 11 479 3731
Receptionist: Gina Kikillus
preprimary@saheti.co.za

Playschool

+27 11 479 3730
Receptionist: Denise Harmer
playschool@saheti.co.za

Admissions

+27 11 479 3803
Contact: Nicola Palma
admissions@saheti.co.za

School Fees

+27 11 479 3716
Contact: Sofia Holland
fees@saheti.co.za

Greek Department

+27 11 479 3725
Receptionist: Ria Frantzeskos
rfrantzeskos@saheti.co.za

Director: Operations

+27 11 479 3810
Contact: Marius Henn
mhenn@saheti.co.za

Facilities Manager

+27 11 479 3813
Contact: Warren Manson
wmanson@saheti.co.za

Marketing Department

+27 11 479 3705
Contact: Anna Botha
abotha@saheti.co.za

Alumni Community Officer

+27 11 479 3794
Contact: Fotoula Avagliano
favagliano@saheti.co.za

Psychology Department

+27 11 479 3752
Contact: Fred Schouwink
fschouwink@saheti.co.za

SAHETI Board

+27 11 479 3725
Contact: Christina Michas
christinam@saheti.co.za

Chapel

+27 11 479 3714
Contact: Father Petros
frpetros@saheti.co.za

Map